Freedom from Spin (Judges)

Listen discretion is advised! Things get pretty nasty as we follow Israel through its "Sin Cycle." This cycle has 5 distinct stages:

  1. Disobedience
  2. Discipline
  3. Distress
  4. Deliverance
  5. Death

As they continue to do what is right in their own eyes, Israel spirals ever downwards to destruction. However, in the midst of this mess, a clear picture emerges of the kind of Savior necessary to bring lasting deliverance. 

This sermon series was preached throughout 2013. Listen and be blessed!